Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque

Bouquets De Fleurs De Savon

€23,50 EUR€39,95 EUR
Taxe incluses. Livraison calculée à la caisse.
Disponibilité : En stock En stock En rupture de stock

Ces charmants bouquets de fleurs de savon sont parfaits pour ceux qui aiment les couleurs douces et ceux qui veulent ajouter de l'originalité à leur décoration intérieure. Ces ravissants arrangements de...

Style: Debout

Debout
En boîte
Panier en osier

Taille: Grand

Grand
Moyen

Couleur: Orange

Orange
rouge
Bleu
Rose
Violet
Vert
Lilas
€30,00 EUR €25,95 EUR ÉCONOMISER €4,05 EUR
Passer votre commande dans [totalHours] heures %M minutes, pour la recevoir entre et
La description

Ces charmants bouquets de fleurs de savon sont parfaits pour ceux qui aiment les couleurs douces et ceux qui veulent ajouter de l'originalité à leur décoration intérieure. Ces ravissants arrangements de fleurs de savon peuvent être démontés et ses pétales utilisés comme savon parfumé. Les pétales peuvent être utilisés pour décorer un évier comme savon pour les mains ou saupoudrés dans un bain.

Joliment emballés, les bouquets de fleurs de savon sont un cadeau parfait , des faveurs de mariage ou tout simplement une petite gâterie pour vous-même. Ajoutez simplement une ou deux roses à votre bain chaud, détendez-vous et regardez les jolies fleurs se dissoudre sous vos yeux. Vous apprécierez l' eau colorée et un bon parfum. Il laisse votre peau douce, soyeuse et une odeur merveilleusement fraîche.

Et on dirait presque de vraies fleurs ! Les bouquets sont arrangés de manière artistique et joliment présentés dans un sac cadeau. Il y a 6 bouquets thématiques colorés. Faites plaisir à vos invités en utilisant ces jolis bouquets comme décoration, ou surprenez vos proches avec eux - c'est un cadeau parfait pour toute occasion.

Vérifiez la disponibilité et trouvez votre couleur préférée.

Variantes
Style

Debout, En boîte, Panier en osier

Taille

Grand, Moyen

Couleur

Orange, rouge, Bleu, Rose, Violet, Vert, Lilas

Ingredients

Soap Flowers Bouquet: Glycerin, Dodecyl Sodium Sulfate, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Parfum, Aqua, (+/- CI 19140, CI 42090, CI 18050, CI 47005, CI 16255, CI 14720, CI 45430).

Disclaimer

Veuillez noter que la couleur et/ou le design peuvent différer des images montrées car chaque pièce est faite à la main et unique. Merci pour votre compréhension.

Expédition

On se donne comme objectif 1-2 jours ouvrables pour l'expédition de vos commandes. Veuillez noter qu'aux heures les plus chargées, les commandes peuvent prendre 3 jours ouvrables. Le délai de livraison standard en Europe est compris entre 2-5 jours. Les délais de livraison indiqués sont après l'expédition de la commande et non le jour de la commande.

Nos centres de distribution sont situés en Europe, en Slovaquie, en Espagne et au Royaume-Uni. Les jours ouvrables sont du lundi au vendredi, de 9h00 à 16h00. (Fermé les jours fériés et les week-ends). Les commandes sont récupérées par des coursiers (DPD, DHL) entre 11h30 - 14h. Tous les colis sont emballés dans des emballages non marqués. 

—  Nous offrons GRATUITEMENT la Livraison (UE - Z1) pour toutes les commandes supérieures à €45,-. 

Zone 1 — Belgique, France, Italie, Luxembourg, Monaco, Pays-Bas, Saint-Marin, Cité du Vatican, Liechtenstein, Suisse, Autriche, Bulgarie, Croatie, Tchéquie, Allemagne, Hongrie, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, Chypre, Grèce, Gibraltar : 6.50€. (Jusqu'à 2 kg de poids d'expédition).

Zone 2 — Danemark, Estonie, Îles Féroé, Finlande, Irlande, Kosovo, Lettonie, Lituanie, Monténégro, Macédoine du Nord, Norvège, Serbie, Suède, Albanie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Islande : 11.95 €. (Jusqu'à 1 kg de poids d'expédition).

Zone 3 — Royaume-Uni — Expédition standard : 6.50€. 

 


Remarque : nous ne pouvons pas expédier à une adresse de boîte postale par courrier. Veuillez nous contacter avant de passer une commande à une adresse BFPO qui est une livraison par coursier car les prix peuvent varier.

Fabriqués à la main et généreux, nos produits sont véritablement respectueux de l'environnement. Fait à la main à partir des ingrédients naturels les plus fins et de la plus haute qualité. Découvrez des parfums évocateurs et des textures tactiles riches. Avec des parfums originaux et uniques, vos mains, votre corps et votre âme se sentiront nettoyés, nourris et hydratés.

Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque

Bath Flowers Bouquets (Soap)

€23,50 EUR€39,95 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock

These charming Bath Flowers Bouquets are great for those who love gentle colors and those who want to add originality to their home decor. These delightful arrangements of soap flowers can be taken...

Style: Standing

Standing
Boxed
Wicker Basket

Size: Large

Large
Medium

Color: Orange

Orange
Red
Blue
Pink
Purple
Green
Lilac
€30,00 EUR €25,95 EUR SAVE €4,05 EUR
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and
Description

These charming Bath Flowers Bouquets are great for those who love gentle colors and those who want to add originality to their home decor. These delightful arrangements of soap flowers can be taken apart and their petals used as scented soap. Petals can be used to decorate a sink as hand soap or sprinkled into a bath.

Beautifully packed, Soap Bath Flowers Bouquets are a perfect gift, wedding favors, or just a little treat for yourself. Just add one or two roses to your warm bath, relax and watch the cute flowers dissolve right before your very eyes. You will enjoy colorful water and a great scent. It leaves your skin soft, silky, and smelling wonderfully fresh.

And they almost look like real flowers! Bouquets are artistically arranged and beautifully presented in a gift bag. There are 6 colored themed bouquets. Delight your guests by using these lovely bouquets as a decoration, or surprise your loved ones with them - it is a perfect gift for any occasion.

Check availability and find your favorite color.

Variants
Style

Standing, Boxed, Wicker Basket

Size

Large, Medium

Color

Orange, Red, Blue, Pink, Purple, Green, Lilac

Ingredients

Soap Flowers Bouquet: Glycerin, Dodecyl Sodium Sulfate, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Parfum, Aqua, (+/- CI 19140, CI 42090, CI 18050, CI 47005, CI 16255, CI 14720, CI 45430).

Disclaimer
Please note that the color and/or design may vary from pictures shown as every piece is handmade and unique. Thanks for your understanding.
Shipping

We aim for 1-2 working days for the despatch of your orders. Please note at the busiest time orders may take 3 working days. Standard delivery time within Europe is between 2-5 days. Shipping times given are after the despatch of the order, not the day of placing.

Our fulfillment center(s) are located within Europe, in Slovakia, Spain, and the UK. Workdays are Monday - Friday, 9 am - 16h. (Closed on Bank Holidays & Weekends). Orders are collected by couriers (DPD, DHL) between 11:30 am - 14h. All packages are packed in unmarked packaging. 

— We offer FREE Shipping (EU - Z1) for all orders over €45,-. 

Zone 1 — Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, San Marino, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Cyprus, Greece, Gibraltar: 6.50€. (Up to 2kg shipping weight).

Zone 2 — Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Sweden, Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Iceland11.95€. (Up to 1kg shipping weight). 

Zone 3 — The UK — Standard Shipping: 6.50€. 

 


Note: We cannot ship to a PO Box address via courier. Please get in touch with us before placing an order to a BFPO address that is a courier delivery as prices will vary.

Handcrafted and generous, our products are genuinely environmentally friendly. Handmade from the finest and highest quality natural ingredients. Discover evocative fragrances and rich tactile textures. With original and unique scents, your hands, body, and soul will feel cleansed, nourished and moisturized.