Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque

Seifenblumenbouquets

€23,50 EUR€39,95 EUR
St. inkl. Versand An der Kasse berechnet.
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager Auf Lager Ausverkauft

Unsere neuen Seifenblumenbouquets sehen aus wie echte Bouquets! So schön sind sie! Die künstlerisch und ästhetisch arrangierten Bouquets sind das perfektes Geschenk zu Weihnachten, Hochzeit, Geburtstagen, Valentinstag und vielen anderen Anlässen.  Wer möchte...

Stil: Stehen

Stehen
Boxed
Weidenkorb
Verpackt

Größe: Groß

Groß
Mittel

Farbe: Orange

Orange
rot
Blau
Rosa
Violett
Grün
Lila
€30,00 EUR €25,95 EUR SPAREN €4,05 EUR
Bestellen Sie in der nächsten [totalHours] Std. %M Min., um es zwischen und zu erhalten
Beschreibung

Unsere neuen Seifenblumenbouquets sehen aus wie echte Bouquets! So schön sind sie! Die künstlerisch und ästhetisch arrangierten Bouquets sind das perfektes Geschenk zu Weihnachten, Hochzeit, Geburtstagen, Valentinstag und vielen anderen Anlässen. 

Wer möchte nicht in einem Meer von Blumen baden? Für perfekte Badeerlebnis, geben Sie einfach ein oder zwei Rosen in das Bad, entspannen Sie sich und sehen Sie dabei zu wie sich die wunderschönen Rosen vor Ihren Augen langsam im Wasser auflösen. Ihre Haut erhält einen rosigen Duft. 

Überprüfen Sie die Verfügbarkeit und finden Sie Ihre Lieblingsfarbe.

Varianten
Stil

Stehen, Boxed, Weidenkorb, Verpackt

Größe

Groß, Mittel

Farbe

Orange, rot, Blau, Rosa, Violett, Grün, Lila

Ingredients

Soap Flowers Bouquet: Glycerin, Dodecyl Sodium Sulfate, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Parfum, Aqua, (+/- CI 19140, CI 42090, CI 18050, CI 47005, CI 16255, CI 14720, CI 45430).

Disclaimer

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Farbe und / oder das Design von den gezeigten Bildern abweichen können, da jedes Stück handgefertigt und einzigartig ist. Danke für dein Verständnis.

Versand

Für den Versand Ihrer Bestellungen streben wir 1-2 Werktage an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Bestellungen zu Stoßzeiten 3 Werktage dauern können. Die Standardlieferzeit innerhalb Europas beträgt zwischen 2-5 Tage. Angegebene Versandzeiten verstehen sich nach Versand der Bestellung, nicht am Tag der Bestellung.

Unsere Fulfillment-Zentren befinden sich in Europa, in der Slowakei, in Spanien und im Vereinigten Königreich. Werktage sind Montag - Freitag, 9 - 16 Uhr. (An Feiertagen und Wochenenden geschlossen). Bestellungen werden von Kurieren (DPD, DHL) zwischen 11:30 - 14:00 Uhr abgeholt. Alle Pakete sind in einer nicht gekennzeichneten Verpackung verpackt. 

— Wir bieten FREI Versand (EU-Z1) für alle Bestellungen über 45,- €. 

Zone 1 – Belgien, Frankreich, Italien, Luxemburg, Monaco, Niederlande, San Marino, Vatikanstadt, Liechtenstein, Schweiz, Österreich, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Tschechien, Deutschland, Ungarn, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Zypern, Griechenland, Gibraltar: 6,50 €. (Bis zu 2kg Versandgewicht).

Zone 2 – Dänemark, Estland, Färöer, Finnland, Irland, Kosovo, Lettland, Litauen, Montenegro, Nordmazedonien, Norwegen, Serbien, Schweden, Albanien, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Island: 11,95 €. (Bis zu 1kg Versandgewicht).

Zone 3 – Großbritannien – Standardversand: 6,50 €.

 


Hinweis: Wir können nicht per Kurier an eine Postfachadresse versenden. Bitte setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung, bevor Sie eine Bestellung an eine BFPO-Adresse aufgeben, bei der es sich um eine Kurierlieferung handelt, da die Preise variieren können.

Handgefertigt und großzügig, unsere Produkte sind wirklich umweltfreundlich. Handgefertigt aus den besten und hochwertigsten natürlichen Zutaten. Entdecken Sie eindrucksvolle Düfte und reichhaltige fühlbare Texturen. Mit originellen und einzigartigen Düften fühlen sich Ihre Hände, Ihr Körper und Ihre Seele gereinigt, genährt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt an.

Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Soap Flower Bouquets - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque

Bath Flowers Bouquets (Soap)

€23,50 EUR€39,95 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock

These charming Bath Flowers Bouquets are great for those who love gentle colors and those who want to add originality to their home decor. These delightful arrangements of soap flowers can be taken...

Style: Standing

Standing
Boxed
Wicker Basket

Size: Large

Large
Medium

Color: Orange

Orange
Red
Blue
Pink
Purple
Green
Lilac
€30,00 EUR €25,95 EUR SAVE €4,05 EUR
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and
Description

These charming Bath Flowers Bouquets are great for those who love gentle colors and those who want to add originality to their home decor. These delightful arrangements of soap flowers can be taken apart and their petals used as scented soap. Petals can be used to decorate a sink as hand soap or sprinkled into a bath.

Beautifully packed, Soap Bath Flowers Bouquets are a perfect gift, wedding favors, or just a little treat for yourself. Just add one or two roses to your warm bath, relax and watch the cute flowers dissolve right before your very eyes. You will enjoy colorful water and a great scent. It leaves your skin soft, silky, and smelling wonderfully fresh.

And they almost look like real flowers! Bouquets are artistically arranged and beautifully presented in a gift bag. There are 6 colored themed bouquets. Delight your guests by using these lovely bouquets as a decoration, or surprise your loved ones with them - it is a perfect gift for any occasion.

Check availability and find your favorite color.

Variants
Style

Standing, Boxed, Wicker Basket

Size

Large, Medium

Color

Orange, Red, Blue, Pink, Purple, Green, Lilac

Ingredients

Soap Flowers Bouquet: Glycerin, Dodecyl Sodium Sulfate, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Parfum, Aqua, (+/- CI 19140, CI 42090, CI 18050, CI 47005, CI 16255, CI 14720, CI 45430).

Disclaimer
Please note that the color and/or design may vary from pictures shown as every piece is handmade and unique. Thanks for your understanding.
Shipping

We aim for 1-2 working days for the despatch of your orders. Please note at the busiest time orders may take 3 working days. Standard delivery time within Europe is between 2-5 days. Shipping times given are after the despatch of the order, not the day of placing.

Our fulfillment center(s) are located within Europe, in Slovakia, Spain, and the UK. Workdays are Monday - Friday, 9 am - 16h. (Closed on Bank Holidays & Weekends). Orders are collected by couriers (DPD, DHL) between 11:30 am - 14h. All packages are packed in unmarked packaging. 

— We offer FREE Shipping (EU - Z1) for all orders over €45,-. 

Zone 1 — Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, San Marino, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Cyprus, Greece, Gibraltar: 6.50€. (Up to 2kg shipping weight).

Zone 2 — Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Sweden, Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Iceland11.95€. (Up to 1kg shipping weight). 

Zone 3 — The UK — Standard Shipping: 6.50€. 

 


Note: We cannot ship to a PO Box address via courier. Please get in touch with us before placing an order to a BFPO address that is a courier delivery as prices will vary.

Handcrafted and generous, our products are genuinely environmentally friendly. Handmade from the finest and highest quality natural ingredients. Discover evocative fragrances and rich tactile textures. With original and unique scents, your hands, body, and soul will feel cleansed, nourished and moisturized.