Gommage Corporel au Cocktail Sucre Parfumé - 300g

€14,95 EUR
Taxe incluses. Livraison calculée à la caisse.
Disponibilité : En stock En stock En rupture de stock

Nos Gommage Corporel au Cocktail Sucre Parfumé - 300g sont les meilleurs gommages corporels au sucre. Leurs parfums sont merveilleux! Le tout est enrichi en beurre de karité qui stimule les sens et adoucit...

Name: Watermelon Daquiri

Watermelon Daquiri
Peach Sangria
Pinacolada
Classic Mojito
Espresso Martini
Strawberry Rum
Ne sera pas expédié avant le 10/08/2022Sera en stock après le 10/08/2022
Passer votre commande dans [totalHours] hours %M minutes, pour la recevoir entre et

Fréquemment acheté ensemble

Prix total€50,95
Description

Nos Gommage Corporel au Cocktail Sucre Parfumé - 300g sont les meilleurs gommages corporels au sucre. Leurs parfums sont merveilleux! Le tout est enrichi en beurre de karité qui stimule les sens et adoucit la peau. Nos peelings corporels au cocktail sucre parfumés exfolient en douceur, stimulent la circulation sanguine et éliminent les cellules mortes de la peau. Ils aident à éliminer les impuretés et laissent la peau fraîche, plus douce et plus éclatante. Texture crème Gobelet en verre réutilisable avec couvercle. Gommage doux Parfums de fruits exotiques. Choisissez parmi six parfums incroyables.

  • Convient aux végétaliens
  • Pas de cruauté
  • Convient à tous les types de peau
  • Fabriqué à la main & Parfums de fruits exotiques

Utilisation:
Appliquez une quantité suffisante de peeling sur la peau, qu'elle soit humide ou sèche ! Massez la surface de la peau dans un mouvement circulaire. Rincer à l'eau tiède. Séchez et appliquez votre crème hydratante préférée. Utiliser une ou deux fois par semaine. Conservez-le dans un endroit frais et sec.

Avertissement:
Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Le produit n'est pas propre à la consommation.

Variants
Name

Watermelon Daquiri, Peach Sangria, Pinacolada, Classic Mojito, Espresso Martini, Strawberry Rum

Ingredients

Watermelon Daquiri: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, Papaver Somniferum Seed.
Peach Sangria: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, CI 15985, CI 19140, Linalool, Amyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene.
Pinacolada: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, CI 19140, Limonene.
Classic Mojito: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, CI 42090, CI 19140, Limonene, Citral, Linalool, Geraniol.
Espresso Martini: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Coffea Arabica Seed Powder, Parfum.
Strawberry Rum : Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, Papaver Somniferum Seed, CI 45430, Amyl Cinnamal.

Expédition

On se donne comme objectif 1-2 jours ouvrables pour l'expédition de vos commandes. Veuillez noter qu'aux heures les plus chargées, les commandes peuvent prendre 3 jours ouvrables. Le délai de livraison standard en Europe est compris entre 2-5 jours. Les délais de livraison indiqués sont après l'expédition de la commande et non le jour de la commande.

Nos centres de distribution sont situés en Europe, en Slovaquie, en Espagne et au Royaume-Uni. Les jours ouvrables sont du lundi au vendredi, de 9h00 à 16h00. (Fermé les jours fériés et les week-ends). Les commandes sont récupérées par des coursiers (DPD, DHL) entre 11h30 - 14h. Tous les colis sont emballés dans des emballages non marqués. 

—  Nous offrons GRATUITEMENT la Livraison (UE) pour toutes les commandes supérieures à €45,-. 

Zone 1 — Autriche, Allemagne, Bulgarie, Croatie, Tchéquie, Hongrie, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, Gibraltar : 4.95€. (Jusqu'à 2 kg de poids d'expédition).

Zone 2 — Belgique, Danemark, Estonie, Finlande, France, Irlande, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Monaco, Pays-Bas, Saint-Marin, Suède, Vatican, Îles Féroé, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Monténégro, Macédoine du Nord, Norvège, Serbie , Suisse:  5.95€. (Jusqu'à 2 kg de poids d'expédition). 

Zone 3 — Royaume-Uni — Expédition standard : 5.95€. 

 


Remarque : nous ne pouvons pas expédier à une adresse de boîte postale par courrier. Veuillez nous contacter avant de passer une commande à une adresse BFPO qui est une livraison par coursier car les prix peuvent varier.

Fabriqués à la main et généreux, nos produits sont véritablement respectueux de l'environnement. Fait à la main à partir des ingrédients naturels les plus fins et de la plus haute qualité. Découvrez des parfums évocateurs et des textures tactiles riches. Avec des parfums originaux et uniques, vos mains, votre corps et votre âme se sentiront nettoyés, nourris et hydratés.

Cocktail Body Sugar Scrub - 300g

€14,95 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock

Cocktail Body Sugar Scrubs - 300g are one of the best natural beauty products to exfoliate the skin. With wonderful fragrances and the addition of Shea butter, they uplift the senses...

Name: Watermelon Daquiri

Watermelon Daquiri
Peach Sangria
Pinacolada
Classic Mojito
Espresso Martini
Strawberry Rum
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€50,95
Description

Cocktail Body Sugar Scrubs - 300g are one of the best natural beauty products to exfoliate the skin. With wonderful fragrances and the addition of Shea butter, they uplift the senses and soothe the skin. You can use them all year round for soft and bright skin. Cocktail Body Sugar Scrubs -300g with their creamy texture gently exfoliate, aid circulation, and remove dead skin cells by scrubbing them away. They will help to remove all impurities and leave the skin feeling renewed and fresh. Aromanesque cocktail sugar body scrubs are the perfect way to indulge in some self-care.

  • Vegan Friendly
  • Cruelty-Free
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Handmade 

Six exotic fragrances to choose from. Each weighs approx 300g. The glass jar with a lid is reusable. It's amazing but true... now you can get a luxury sugar peeling that will remind you of your favorite cocktail!

How to use:
Scoop a generous amount onto skin, wet or dry! Use circular motions to massage the surface of your skin. Rinse with warm water. Pat dry & apply your favorite moisturizer. Use once or twice per week. Store it in a cool dry place.

Variants
Name

Watermelon Daquiri, Peach Sangria, Pinacolada, Classic Mojito, Espresso Martini, Strawberry Rum

Ingredients

Watermelon Daquiri: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, Papaver Somniferum Seed.
Peach Sangria: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, CI 15985, CI 19140, Linalool, Amyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene.
Pinacolada: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, CI 19140, Limonene.
Classic Mojito: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, CI 42090, CI 19140, Limonene, Citral, Linalool, Geraniol.
Espresso Martini: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Coffea Arabica Seed Powder, Parfum.
Strawberry Rum : Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, Papaver Somniferum Seed, CI 45430, Amyl Cinnamal.

Shipping

We aim for 1-2 working days for the despatch of your orders. Please note at the busiest time orders may take 3 working days. Standard delivery time within Europe is between 2-5 days. Shipping times given are after the despatch of the order, not the day of placing.

Our fulfillment center(s) are located within Europe, in Slovakia, Spain, and the UK. Workdays are Monday - Friday, 9 am - 16h. (Closed on Bank Holidays & Weekends). Orders are collected by couriers (DPD, DHL) between 11:30 am - 14h. All packages are packed in unmarked packaging. 

— We offer FREE Shipping (EU - Z1) for all orders over €45,-. 

Zone 1 — Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, San Marino, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Cyprus, Greece, Gibraltar: 6.50€. (Up to 2kg shipping weight).

Zone 2 — Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Sweden, Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Iceland11.95€. (Up to 1kg shipping weight). 

Zone 3 — The UK — Standard Shipping: 6.50€. 

 


Note: We cannot ship to a PO Box address via courier. Please get in touch with us before placing an order to a BFPO address that is a courier delivery as prices will vary.

Handcrafted and generous, our products are genuinely environmentally friendly. Handmade from the finest and highest quality natural ingredients. Discover evocative fragrances and rich tactile textures. With original and unique scents, your hands, body, and soul will feel cleansed, nourished and moisturized.