Cocktail Zucker-Körperpeeling - 300g

€14,95 EUR
St. inkl. Versand An der Kasse berechnet.
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager Auf Lager Ausverkauft

Unsere Cocktail Zucker Peelings (300ml) sind die besten für den Körper, die Düfte sind wunderbar! Die Zugabe von Sheabutter belebt die Sinne und macht die Haut weich. Man kan sie das ganze Jahr über für...

Name: Watermelon Daquiri

Watermelon Daquiri
Peach Sangria
Pinacolada
Classic Mojito
Espresso Martini
Strawberry Rum
Wird erst versendet 10/08/2022Wird danach auf Lager sein 10/08/2022
Bestellen Sie in der nächsten [totalHours] Std. %M Min., um es zwischen und zu erhalten

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Gesamtpreis:€50,95
Beschreibung

Unsere Cocktail Zucker Peelings (300ml) sind die besten für den Körper, die Düfte sind wunderbar! Die Zugabe von Sheabutter belebt die Sinne und macht die Haut weich. Man kan sie das ganze Jahr über für eine weichere, strahlendere Haut verwenden. Cocktail Zucker-Körperpeelings exfolieren sanft, fördern die Durchblutung und entfernen abgestorbene Hautzellen. Diese Peelings helfen, Unreinheiten zu entfernen und hinterlassen ein erfrischtes Hautgefühl. Mehrwegdose mit Deckel!

  • Veganfreundlich & Tierversuchsfrei
  •  Sanftes Peeling & Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
  • Handgefertigt & Exotische Fruchtdüfte & Cremige Textur. 

Anwendung:
Geben Sie eine großzügige Menge auf die Haut, nass oder trocken! Verwenden Sie kreisende Bewegungen, um die Oberfläche Ihrer Haut zu massieren. Mit warmem Wasser abspülen. Tupfe es trocken und trage deine Lieblings-Feuchtigkeitscreme auf. Verwenden Sie ein- oder zweimal pro Woche. Bewahren Sie es an einem kühlen, trockenen Ort auf.

Varianten
Name

Watermelon Daquiri, Peach Sangria, Pinacolada, Classic Mojito, Espresso Martini, Strawberry Rum

Ingredients

Watermelon Daquiri: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, Papaver Somniferum Seed.
Peach Sangria: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, CI 15985, CI 19140, Linalool, Amyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene.
Pinacolada: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, CI 19140, Limonene.
Classic Mojito: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, CI 42090, CI 19140, Limonene, Citral, Linalool, Geraniol.
Espresso Martini: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Coffea Arabica Seed Powder, Parfum.
Strawberry Rum : Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, Papaver Somniferum Seed, CI 45430, Amyl Cinnamal.

Versand

Für den Versand Ihrer Bestellungen streben wir 1-2 Werktage an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Bestellungen zu Stoßzeiten 3 Werktage dauern können. Die Standardlieferzeit innerhalb Europas beträgt zwischen 2-5 Tage. Angegebene Versandzeiten verstehen sich nach Versand der Bestellung, nicht am Tag der Bestellung.

Unsere Fulfillment-Zentren befinden sich in Europa, in der Slowakei, in Spanien und im Vereinigten Königreich. Werktage sind Montag - Freitag, 9 - 16 Uhr. (An Feiertagen und Wochenenden geschlossen). Bestellungen werden von Kurieren (DPD, DHL) zwischen 11:30 - 14:00 Uhr abgeholt. Alle Pakete sind in einer nicht gekennzeichneten Verpackung verpackt. 

- Wir bieten FREI Versand (EU) für alle Bestellungen über 45,- €. 

Zone 1 – Österreich, Deutschland, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Gibraltar: 4.95€. (Bis zu 2kg Versandgewicht).

Zone 2 – Belgien, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Irland, Italien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Monaco, Niederlande, San Marino, Schweden, Vatikanstadt, Färöer-Inseln, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Montenegro, Nordmazedonien, Norwegen, Serbien , Schweiz:  5.95€. (Bis zu 2kg Versandgewicht). 

Zone 3 – Großbritannien – Standardversand: 5.95€. 

 


Hinweis: Wir können nicht per Kurier an eine Postfachadresse versenden. Bitte setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung, bevor Sie eine Bestellung an eine BFPO-Adresse aufgeben, bei der es sich um eine Kurierlieferung handelt, da die Preise variieren können.

Handgefertigt und großzügig, unsere Produkte sind wirklich umweltfreundlich. Handgefertigt aus den besten und hochwertigsten natürlichen Zutaten. Entdecken Sie eindrucksvolle Düfte und reichhaltige fühlbare Texturen. Mit originellen und einzigartigen Düften fühlen sich Ihre Hände, Ihr Körper und Ihre Seele gereinigt, genährt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt an.

Cocktail Body Sugar Scrub - 300g

€14,95 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock

Cocktail Body Sugar Scrubs - 300g are one of the best natural beauty products to exfoliate the skin. With wonderful fragrances and the addition of Shea butter, they uplift the senses...

Name: Watermelon Daquiri

Watermelon Daquiri
Peach Sangria
Pinacolada
Classic Mojito
Espresso Martini
Strawberry Rum
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€50,95
Description

Cocktail Body Sugar Scrubs - 300g are one of the best natural beauty products to exfoliate the skin. With wonderful fragrances and the addition of Shea butter, they uplift the senses and soothe the skin. You can use them all year round for soft and bright skin. Cocktail Body Sugar Scrubs -300g with their creamy texture gently exfoliate, aid circulation, and remove dead skin cells by scrubbing them away. They will help to remove all impurities and leave the skin feeling renewed and fresh. Aromanesque cocktail sugar body scrubs are the perfect way to indulge in some self-care.

  • Vegan Friendly
  • Cruelty-Free
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Handmade 

Six exotic fragrances to choose from. Each weighs approx 300g. The glass jar with a lid is reusable. It's amazing but true... now you can get a luxury sugar peeling that will remind you of your favorite cocktail!

How to use:
Scoop a generous amount onto skin, wet or dry! Use circular motions to massage the surface of your skin. Rinse with warm water. Pat dry & apply your favorite moisturizer. Use once or twice per week. Store it in a cool dry place.

Variants
Name

Watermelon Daquiri, Peach Sangria, Pinacolada, Classic Mojito, Espresso Martini, Strawberry Rum

Ingredients

Watermelon Daquiri: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, Papaver Somniferum Seed.
Peach Sangria: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, CI 15985, CI 19140, Linalool, Amyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene.
Pinacolada: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, CI 19140, Limonene.
Classic Mojito: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, CI 42090, CI 19140, Limonene, Citral, Linalool, Geraniol.
Espresso Martini: Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Coffea Arabica Seed Powder, Parfum.
Strawberry Rum : Sucrose, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, Papaver Somniferum Seed, CI 45430, Amyl Cinnamal.

Shipping

We aim for 1-2 working days for the despatch of your orders. Please note at the busiest time orders may take 3 working days. Standard delivery time within Europe is between 2-5 days. Shipping times given are after the despatch of the order, not the day of placing.

Our fulfillment center(s) are located within Europe, in Slovakia, Spain, and the UK. Workdays are Monday - Friday, 9 am - 16h. (Closed on Bank Holidays & Weekends). Orders are collected by couriers (DPD, DHL) between 11:30 am - 14h. All packages are packed in unmarked packaging. 

— We offer FREE Shipping (EU - Z1) for all orders over €45,-. 

Zone 1 — Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, San Marino, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Cyprus, Greece, Gibraltar: 6.50€. (Up to 2kg shipping weight).

Zone 2 — Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Sweden, Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Iceland11.95€. (Up to 1kg shipping weight). 

Zone 3 — The UK — Standard Shipping: 6.50€. 

 


Note: We cannot ship to a PO Box address via courier. Please get in touch with us before placing an order to a BFPO address that is a courier delivery as prices will vary.

Handcrafted and generous, our products are genuinely environmentally friendly. Handmade from the finest and highest quality natural ingredients. Discover evocative fragrances and rich tactile textures. With original and unique scents, your hands, body, and soul will feel cleansed, nourished and moisturized.