Handcrafted Solid Shampoo - 70g - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Handcrafted Solid Shampoo - 70g - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Handcrafted Solid Shampoo - 70g - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Handcrafted Solid Shampoo - 70g - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque

Shampoing Solide Artisanal - 70g

€11,50 EUR
Taxe incluses. Livraison calculée à la caisse.
Disponibilité : En stock En stock En rupture de stock

Nous avons développé une gamme de shampoings solides artisanaux à base de 3 formules avec un mélange d'huiles essentielles hautement hydratantes. Cheveux secs ou teints, Usage quotidien, et Cheveux gras. Ils...

Style: Usage quotidien

Usage quotidien
Cheveux gras
Cheveux secs
La description

Nous avons développé une gamme de shampoings solides artisanaux à base de 3 formules avec un mélange d'huiles essentielles hautement hydratantes. Cheveux secs ou teints, Usage quotidien, et Cheveux gras. Ils sont tous vegan, sans parfum, sans paraben, sans savon, sans sulfate. Le parfum provient des huiles essentielles. Ils viennent dans une belle boîte pour le stockage.

Conseils : Ne laissez pas la pilule du shampoing dans une flaque d'eau. Conserver dans une caisse à savon bien drainée. Un excellent produit à emporter en voyage ! Profitez et dites non aux bouteilles en plastique ! 

Variantes
Style

Usage quotidien, Cheveux gras, Cheveux secs

Ingredients

Daily Use: Sodium Coco Sulfate, Kaolin (White Clay), Aqua, Parfum, Glycerin, Spinacia Oleracea Leaf Powder, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Linalool*, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, D-Limonene*, Benzyl Salicylate*, Geraniol*, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil.
Greasy Hair: Sodium Coco Sulfate, Kaolin (White Clay), Aqua, Parfum, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, L-Menthol, Butylphenylmethylpropional*, Daucus Carota Sativa Root Extract, Daucus Carota Sativa Seed Oil, Beta-Carotene Hydroxy-Methylpentylcyclo Hexenecarboxaldehyde*, Hexyl Cinnamaldehyde*, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone*, Citronellol*, Citrus Paradisi Peel Oil.
Dry Hair: Sodium Coco Sulfate, Kaolin (White Clay), Aqua, Capsicum Annuum Fruit Powder, Glycerin, Parfum, D-Limonene*, Hexyl Cinnamaldehyde*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Linalool*, Butylphenylmethylpropional*, Curcuma Longa Root Powder, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil.

Disclaimer

Veuillez noter que la couleur et/ou le design peuvent différer des images montrées car chaque pièce est faite à la main et unique. Merci pour votre compréhension.

Expédition

On se donne comme objectif 1-2 jours ouvrables pour l'expédition de vos commandes. Veuillez noter qu'aux heures les plus chargées, les commandes peuvent prendre 3 jours ouvrables. Le délai de livraison standard en Europe est compris entre 2-5 jours. Les délais de livraison indiqués sont après l'expédition de la commande et non le jour de la commande.

Nos centres de distribution sont situés en Europe, en Slovaquie, en Espagne et au Royaume-Uni. Les jours ouvrables sont du lundi au vendredi, de 9h00 à 16h00. (Fermé les jours fériés et les week-ends). Les commandes sont récupérées par des coursiers (DPD, DHL) entre 11h30 - 14h. Tous les colis sont emballés dans des emballages non marqués. 

—  Nous offrons GRATUITEMENT la Livraison (UE - Z1) pour toutes les commandes supérieures à €45,-. 

Zone 1 — Belgique, France, Italie, Luxembourg, Monaco, Pays-Bas, Saint-Marin, Cité du Vatican, Liechtenstein, Suisse, Autriche, Bulgarie, Croatie, Tchéquie, Allemagne, Hongrie, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, Chypre, Grèce, Gibraltar : 6.50€. (Jusqu'à 2 kg de poids d'expédition).

Zone 2 — Danemark, Estonie, Îles Féroé, Finlande, Irlande, Kosovo, Lettonie, Lituanie, Monténégro, Macédoine du Nord, Norvège, Serbie, Suède, Albanie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Islande : 11.95 €. (Jusqu'à 1 kg de poids d'expédition).

Zone 3 — Royaume-Uni — Expédition standard : 6.50€. 

 


Remarque : nous ne pouvons pas expédier à une adresse de boîte postale par courrier. Veuillez nous contacter avant de passer une commande à une adresse BFPO qui est une livraison par coursier car les prix peuvent varier.

Fabriqués à la main et généreux, nos produits sont véritablement respectueux de l'environnement. Fait à la main à partir des ingrédients naturels les plus fins et de la plus haute qualité. Découvrez des parfums évocateurs et des textures tactiles riches. Avec des parfums originaux et uniques, vos mains, votre corps et votre âme se sentiront nettoyés, nourris et hydratés.

Handcrafted Solid Shampoo - 70g - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Handcrafted Solid Shampoo - 70g - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Handcrafted Solid Shampoo - 70g - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque
Handcrafted Solid Shampoo - 70g - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque

Handcrafted Solid Shampoo - 70g

€11,50 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock

We developed a range of solid handmade shampoos based on 3 formulas with a mixture of highly moisturizing essential oils. Dry or dyed hair, Daily use, and Oily hair. They are...

Style: Daily Use

Daily Use
Oily Hair
Dry Hair
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€62,35
Description
We developed a range of solid handmade shampoos based on 3 formulas with a mixture of highly moisturizing essential oils. Dry or dyed hair, Daily use, and Oily hair. They are all:
  • vegan,
  • perfume-free,
  • with no parabens,
  • no soap,
  • no sulfate.

Its perfume comes from essential oils. They come in a beautiful can for storage. 

Tips: Do not let the shampoo pill fall into a puddle. Store in a well-drained soapbox. An excellent product to take with you on a trip! Enjoy and say no to plastic bottles! 

Variants
Style

Daily Use, Oily Hair, Dry Hair

Ingredients

Daily Use: Sodium Coco Sulfate, Kaolin (White Clay), Aqua, Parfum, Glycerin, Spinacia Oleracea Leaf Powder, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Linalool*, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, D-Limonene*, Benzyl Salicylate*, Geraniol*, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil.
Greasy Hair: Sodium Coco Sulfate, Kaolin (White Clay), Aqua, Parfum, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, L-Menthol, Butylphenylmethylpropional*, Daucus Carota Sativa Root Extract, Daucus Carota Sativa Seed Oil, Beta-Carotene Hydroxy-Methylpentylcyclo Hexenecarboxaldehyde*, Hexyl Cinnamaldehyde*, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone*, Citronellol*, Citrus Paradisi Peel Oil.
Dry Hair: Sodium Coco Sulfate, Kaolin (White Clay), Aqua, Capsicum Annuum Fruit Powder, Glycerin, Parfum, D-Limonene*, Hexyl Cinnamaldehyde*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Linalool*, Butylphenylmethylpropional*, Curcuma Longa Root Powder, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil.

Disclaimer
Please note that the color and/or design may vary from pictures shown as every piece is handmade and unique. Thanks for your understanding.
Shipping

We aim for 1-2 working days for the despatch of your orders. Please note at the busiest time orders may take 3 working days. Standard delivery time within Europe is between 2-5 days. Shipping times given are after the despatch of the order, not the day of placing.

Our fulfillment center(s) are located within Europe, in Slovakia, Spain, and the UK. Workdays are Monday - Friday, 9 am - 16h. (Closed on Bank Holidays & Weekends). Orders are collected by couriers (DPD, DHL) between 11:30 am - 14h. All packages are packed in unmarked packaging. 

— We offer FREE Shipping (EU - Z1) for all orders over €45,-. 

Zone 1 — Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, San Marino, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Cyprus, Greece, Gibraltar: 6.50€. (Up to 2kg shipping weight).

Zone 2 — Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Sweden, Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Iceland11.95€. (Up to 1kg shipping weight). 

Zone 3 — The UK — Standard Shipping: 6.50€. 

 


Note: We cannot ship to a PO Box address via courier. Please get in touch with us before placing an order to a BFPO address that is a courier delivery as prices will vary.

Handcrafted and generous, our products are genuinely environmentally friendly. Handmade from the finest and highest quality natural ingredients. Discover evocative fragrances and rich tactile textures. With original and unique scents, your hands, body, and soul will feel cleansed, nourished and moisturized.