Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque

Himalayan Mineralsalz Deodorants

€6,00 EUR
St. inkl. Versand An der Kasse berechnet.
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager Pre order Ausverkauft

Mineralsalz Deodorants aus Himalaya sind eine reine und natürliche Art um den Körpergeruch zu beseitigen. Es wird von Hand aus alten Meersalz das in Himalaya vorkommt gewonnen. Das Himalayasalz besteht aus...

Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque Himalayan Mineralsalz Deodorants
€6,00
Fruity Scrub Soap on a Rope - Pinacolada Fruchtige Peelingseife am Seil
€14,90
Handcrafted Aromatic Wild Soaps - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque Handgefertigte aromatische Wildseifen
€5,95
Natural Loofah Body Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque Naturluffa Körperpeelings
€3,95
Perfumed Handmade Soap Loaf - 100g - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque Parfümierter handgemachter Seifenlaib - 100g
€6,95
Wild Hare Solid Shampoo & Conditionner Wild Hare Feste Shampoos & Conditioner
€9,95 €8,95
Lava Pumice Stones - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque Lava-Bimssteine
€4,95
Zwischensumme: €52,65 €51,65
Bestellen Sie in der nächsten [totalHours] Std. %M Min., um es zwischen und zu erhalten
Beschreibung

Mineralsalz Deodorants aus Himalaya sind eine reine und natürliche Art um den Körpergeruch zu beseitigen. Es wird von Hand aus alten Meersalz das in Himalaya vorkommt gewonnen. Das Himalayasalz besteht aus über 84 Mineralien und Spurelementen wie Kalzium, Magnesium, Kalium, Kupfer und Eisen.

Himalayasalz Deo ist eine chemikalienfreie Alternative zu handelsüblichen Deo-Bars. Ganz unverarbeitet wird es aus den Himalaya-Kristallen Stück nach Stück geschnitzt. Dieses Salz hat die Eigenschaft eine schützende Schicht auf der Haut zu hinterlassen, die die lästigen Bakterien, die für den Körpergeruch verantwortlich sind beseitigt. Dabei handelt es sich um ein Unisex-Produkt, ideal für Männer und Frauen.


Anwendung:
Befeuchten Sie Ihre Hände und reiben Sie sie mit Deo-Salz, genau wie eine klassische Seife. Das Salz löst sich leicht in lauwarmem Wasser. Dann das gelöste Salz von Hand über den Körper verteilen. Nicht auf offene Wunden auftragen. Bewahren Sie die Deo-Salz an einem trockenen Ort auf, da sie sich in Wasser auflöst.

  • Deodorant-Schutz für natürliches Mineralsalz.
  • Es fühlt sich sauber und frisch an.
  • Hypoallergen und parfümfrei.
  • Beseitigt Körpergeruch.
  • Unisex.

HINWEIS:
Der Salt Deodorant Stone darf nicht intern verwendet werden.

Varianten
Form

Herz, Ball, Ei, Bar, Stock

Versand

Für den Versand Ihrer Bestellungen streben wir 1-2 Werktage an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Bestellungen zu Stoßzeiten 3 Werktage dauern können. Die Standardlieferzeit innerhalb Europas beträgt zwischen 2-5 Tage. Angegebene Versandzeiten verstehen sich nach Versand der Bestellung, nicht am Tag der Bestellung.

Unsere Fulfillment-Zentren befinden sich in Europa, in der Slowakei, in Spanien und im Vereinigten Königreich. Werktage sind Montag - Freitag, 9 - 16 Uhr. (An Feiertagen und Wochenenden geschlossen). Bestellungen werden von Kurieren (DPD, DHL) zwischen 11:30 - 14:00 Uhr abgeholt. Alle Pakete sind in einer nicht gekennzeichneten Verpackung verpackt. 

— Wir bieten FREI Versand (EU-Z1) für alle Bestellungen über 45,- €. 

Zone 1 – Belgien, Frankreich, Italien, Luxemburg, Monaco, Niederlande, San Marino, Vatikanstadt, Liechtenstein, Schweiz, Österreich, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Tschechien, Deutschland, Ungarn, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Zypern, Griechenland, Gibraltar: 6,50 €. (Bis zu 2kg Versandgewicht).

Zone 2 – Dänemark, Estland, Färöer, Finnland, Irland, Kosovo, Lettland, Litauen, Montenegro, Nordmazedonien, Norwegen, Serbien, Schweden, Albanien, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Island: 11,95 €. (Bis zu 1kg Versandgewicht).

Zone 3 – Großbritannien – Standardversand: 6,50 €.

 


Hinweis: Wir können nicht per Kurier an eine Postfachadresse versenden. Bitte setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung, bevor Sie eine Bestellung an eine BFPO-Adresse aufgeben, bei der es sich um eine Kurierlieferung handelt, da die Preise variieren können.

Handgefertigt und großzügig, unsere Produkte sind wirklich umweltfreundlich. Handgefertigt aus den besten und hochwertigsten natürlichen Zutaten. Entdecken Sie eindrucksvolle Düfte und reichhaltige fühlbare Texturen. Mit originellen und einzigartigen Düften fühlen sich Ihre Hände, Ihr Körper und Ihre Seele gereinigt, genährt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt an.

Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque

Himalayan Salt Deodorant

€6,00 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock

Himalayan Salt Deodorant is a pure, hand-mined salt that is derived from ancient sea salt deposits in the foothills of the Himalayas. These natural deodorants are not processed in any way...

Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque Himalayan Salt Deodorant
€6,00
Fruity Scrub Soap on a Rope - Pinacolada Fruity Scrub Soap on a Rope
€14,90
Handcrafted Aromatic Wild Soaps - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque Handcrafted Aromatic Wild Soaps - 100g
€5,95
Natural Loofah Body Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque Natural Loofah Body Scrubs
€3,95
Perfumed Handmade Soap Loaf - 100g - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque Perfumed Handmade Soap Loaf - 100g
€6,95
Wild Hare Solid Shampoo & Conditionner Wild Hare Solid Shampoo & Conditioner - 60g
€9,95 €8,95
Lava Pumice Stones - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque Lava Pumice Stones
€4,95
Subtotal: €52,65 €51,65
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and
Description

Himalayan Salt Deodorant is a pure, hand-mined salt that is derived from ancient sea salt deposits in the foothills of the Himalayas. These natural deodorants are not processed in any way except they are carved from natural chunks of Himalayas Crystals. The deodorant stone leaves a layer of protection that helps prevent odor-causing bacteria from forming. You can use Himalayan salt deodorant as a chemical-free alternative to commercial deodorants. 

  • Natural Mineral Salt deodorant protection.
  • It feels clean and fresh.
  • Hypoallergenic and Fragrance-Free.
  • Eliminates body odor.
  • Unisex. 

Himalayan Salt has a rich mineral content that includes over 84 minerals and trace elements such as calcium, magnesium, potassium, copper, and iron. You can use Himalayan salt deodorant as a chemical-free alternative to commercial deodorants. You can wet it and use it as a regular deodorant bar to provide an invisible layer of salt to deter odors.

Sea salt is known for its stimulating and soothing properties. Himalayan Salt Deodorant Stones can be used in a variety of ways, can be frozen to give a cooling sensation or heated and applied to any area of the body for a nice warming sensation, or even used as a massage stone to get deep relaxation and improve sleep quality, helping the relaxation to the body as the stones gently draw toxins from the skin while soothing tense, sore muscles. 

NOTE:
The Salt Deodorant Stone is not meant to be used internally.

Variants
Shape

Heart, Ball, Egg, Bar, Stick

Shipping

We aim for 1-2 working days for the despatch of your orders. Please note at the busiest time orders may take 3 working days. Standard delivery time within Europe is between 2-5 days. Shipping times given are after the despatch of the order, not the day of placing.

Our fulfillment center(s) are located within Europe, in Slovakia, Spain, and the UK. Workdays are Monday - Friday, 9 am - 16h. (Closed on Bank Holidays & Weekends). Orders are collected by couriers (DPD, DHL) between 11:30 am - 14h. All packages are packed in unmarked packaging. 

— We offer FREE Shipping (EU - Z1) for all orders over €45,-. 

Zone 1 — Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, San Marino, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Cyprus, Greece, Gibraltar: 6.50€. (Up to 2kg shipping weight).

Zone 2 — Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Sweden, Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Iceland11.95€. (Up to 1kg shipping weight). 

Zone 3 — The UK — Standard Shipping: 6.50€. 

 


Note: We cannot ship to a PO Box address via courier. Please get in touch with us before placing an order to a BFPO address that is a courier delivery as prices will vary.

Handcrafted and generous, our products are genuinely environmentally friendly. Handmade from the finest and highest quality natural ingredients. Discover evocative fragrances and rich tactile textures. With original and unique scents, your hands, body, and soul will feel cleansed, nourished and moisturized.