Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque

Déodorant aux sels minéraux de l'Himalaya

€6,00 EUR
Taxe incluses. Livraison calculée à la caisse.
Disponibilité : En stock En stock En rupture de stock

Le déodorant au sel de l'Himalaya est un sel pur extrait à la main qui est dérivé d'anciens gisements de sel de mer dans les contreforts de l'Himalaya. Ces déodorants naturels...

Create The Bundle Of Your Choice !

Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque Déodorant aux sels minéraux de l'Himalaya
€6,00
Charcoal Soap 85g - Lemon Savon noir - pin up secret savon - 85g
€7,20
Fruity Scrub Soap on a Rope - Pinacolada Savons Gommants Fruités avec Corde
€14,90
Handcrafted Aromatic Wild Soaps - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque Savons "Wild" Aromatiques Artisanaux - 100g
€5,95
Natural Loofah Body Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque Gommages corporels au luffa naturel
€3,95
Perfumed Handmade Soap Loaf - 100g - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque Pain de Savon Artisanal Parfumé - 100g
€6,95
Wild Hare Solid Shampoo & Conditionner Shampoo & Après Shampoings - Wild Hare
€9,95 €8,95
Lava Pumice Stones - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque Pierres de pied de lave volcanique
€4,95
Total: €59,85 €58,85
Passer votre commande dans [totalHours] heures %M minutes, pour la recevoir entre et
La description

Le déodorant au sel de l'Himalaya est un sel pur extrait à la main qui est dérivé d'anciens gisements de sel de mer dans les contreforts de l'Himalaya. Ces déodorants naturels ne sont en aucun cas transformés, sauf s'ils sont sculptés à partir de morceaux naturels de cristaux de l'Himalaya. La pierre déodorante laisse une couche de protection qui aide à empêcher la formation de bactéries causant les odeurs.

Vous pouvez utiliser le déodorant au sel de l'Himalaya comme alternative sans produits chimiques aux déodorants commerciaux.

Le sel de l'Himalaya a une riche teneur en minéraux qui comprend plus de 84 minéraux et oligo-éléments tels que le calcium, le magnésium, le potassium, le cuivre et le fer. Vous pouvez utiliser le déodorant au sel de l'Himalaya comme alternative sans produits chimiques aux déodorants commerciaux. Vous pouvez le mouiller et l'utiliser comme une barre déodorante ordinaire pour fournir une couche de sel invisible pour dissuader les odeurs.

Le sel marin est connu pour ses propriétés stimulantes et apaisantes. Les pierres déodorantes au sel de l'Himalaya peuvent être utilisées de différentes manières, peuvent être congelées pour donner une sensation de fraîcheur ou chauffées et appliquées sur n'importe quelle zone du corps pour une agréable sensation de réchauffement ou même utilisées comme pierre de massage pour obtenir une relaxation profonde et améliorer le sommeil qualité, aidant à la relaxation du corps car les pierres éliminent en douceur les toxines de la peau tout en apaisant les muscles tendus et endoloris.

  • Déodorant protecteur aux sels minéraux naturels.
  • Il se sent propre et frais.
  • Hypoallergénique et sans parfum.
  • Élimine les odeurs corporelles.
  • Unisexe.

REMARQUE:La pierre déodorante au sel n'est pas destinée à être utilisée en interne.

Variantes
Forme

Cœur, Balle, Œuf, Bar, Coller

Expédition

On se donne comme objectif 1-2 jours ouvrables pour l'expédition de vos commandes. Veuillez noter qu'aux heures les plus chargées, les commandes peuvent prendre 3 jours ouvrables. Le délai de livraison standard en Europe est compris entre 2-5 jours. Les délais de livraison indiqués sont après l'expédition de la commande et non le jour de la commande.

Nos centres de distribution sont situés en Europe, en Slovaquie, en Espagne et au Royaume-Uni. Les jours ouvrables sont du lundi au vendredi, de 9h00 à 16h00. (Fermé les jours fériés et les week-ends). Les commandes sont récupérées par des coursiers (DPD, DHL) entre 11h30 - 14h. Tous les colis sont emballés dans des emballages non marqués. 

—  Nous offrons GRATUITEMENT la Livraison (UE - Z1) pour toutes les commandes supérieures à €45,-. 

Zone 1 — Belgique, France, Italie, Luxembourg, Monaco, Pays-Bas, Saint-Marin, Cité du Vatican, Liechtenstein, Suisse, Autriche, Bulgarie, Croatie, Tchéquie, Allemagne, Hongrie, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, Chypre, Grèce, Gibraltar : 6.50€. (Jusqu'à 2 kg de poids d'expédition).

Zone 2 — Danemark, Estonie, Îles Féroé, Finlande, Irlande, Kosovo, Lettonie, Lituanie, Monténégro, Macédoine du Nord, Norvège, Serbie, Suède, Albanie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Islande : 11.95 €. (Jusqu'à 1 kg de poids d'expédition).

Zone 3 — Royaume-Uni — Expédition standard : 6.50€. 

 


Remarque : nous ne pouvons pas expédier à une adresse de boîte postale par courrier. Veuillez nous contacter avant de passer une commande à une adresse BFPO qui est une livraison par coursier car les prix peuvent varier.

Fabriqués à la main et généreux, nos produits sont véritablement respectueux de l'environnement. Fait à la main à partir des ingrédients naturels les plus fins et de la plus haute qualité. Découvrez des parfums évocateurs et des textures tactiles riches. Avec des parfums originaux et uniques, vos mains, votre corps et votre âme se sentiront nettoyés, nourris et hydratés.

Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque
Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque

Himalayan Salt Deodorant

€6,00 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock

Himalayan Salt Deodorant is a pure, hand-mined salt that is derived from ancient sea salt deposits in the foothills of the Himalayas. These natural deodorants are not processed in any way...

Himalayan Salt Deodorant - Himalayan Salt - Aromanesque Himalayan Salt Deodorant
€6,00
Fruity Scrub Soap on a Rope - Pinacolada Fruity Scrub Soap on a Rope
€14,90
Handcrafted Aromatic Wild Soaps - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque Handcrafted Aromatic Wild Soaps - 100g
€5,95
Natural Loofah Body Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque Natural Loofah Body Scrubs
€3,95
Perfumed Handmade Soap Loaf - 100g - Handmade Soap - Aromanesque Perfumed Handmade Soap Loaf - 100g
€6,95
Wild Hare Solid Shampoo & Conditionner Wild Hare Solid Shampoo & Conditioner - 60g
€9,95 €8,95
Lava Pumice Stones - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque Lava Pumice Stones
€4,95
Subtotal: €52,65 €51,65
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and
Description

Himalayan Salt Deodorant is a pure, hand-mined salt that is derived from ancient sea salt deposits in the foothills of the Himalayas. These natural deodorants are not processed in any way except they are carved from natural chunks of Himalayas Crystals. The deodorant stone leaves a layer of protection that helps prevent odor-causing bacteria from forming. You can use Himalayan salt deodorant as a chemical-free alternative to commercial deodorants. 

  • Natural Mineral Salt deodorant protection.
  • It feels clean and fresh.
  • Hypoallergenic and Fragrance-Free.
  • Eliminates body odor.
  • Unisex. 

Himalayan Salt has a rich mineral content that includes over 84 minerals and trace elements such as calcium, magnesium, potassium, copper, and iron. You can use Himalayan salt deodorant as a chemical-free alternative to commercial deodorants. You can wet it and use it as a regular deodorant bar to provide an invisible layer of salt to deter odors.

Sea salt is known for its stimulating and soothing properties. Himalayan Salt Deodorant Stones can be used in a variety of ways, can be frozen to give a cooling sensation or heated and applied to any area of the body for a nice warming sensation, or even used as a massage stone to get deep relaxation and improve sleep quality, helping the relaxation to the body as the stones gently draw toxins from the skin while soothing tense, sore muscles. 

NOTE:
The Salt Deodorant Stone is not meant to be used internally.

Variants
Shape

Heart, Ball, Egg, Bar, Stick

Shipping

We aim for 1-2 working days for the despatch of your orders. Please note at the busiest time orders may take 3 working days. Standard delivery time within Europe is between 2-5 days. Shipping times given are after the despatch of the order, not the day of placing.

Our fulfillment center(s) are located within Europe, in Slovakia, Spain, and the UK. Workdays are Monday - Friday, 9 am - 16h. (Closed on Bank Holidays & Weekends). Orders are collected by couriers (DPD, DHL) between 11:30 am - 14h. All packages are packed in unmarked packaging. 

— We offer FREE Shipping (EU - Z1) for all orders over €45,-. 

Zone 1 — Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, San Marino, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Cyprus, Greece, Gibraltar: 6.50€. (Up to 2kg shipping weight).

Zone 2 — Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Sweden, Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Iceland11.95€. (Up to 1kg shipping weight). 

Zone 3 — The UK — Standard Shipping: 6.50€. 

 


Note: We cannot ship to a PO Box address via courier. Please get in touch with us before placing an order to a BFPO address that is a courier delivery as prices will vary.

Handcrafted and generous, our products are genuinely environmentally friendly. Handmade from the finest and highest quality natural ingredients. Discover evocative fragrances and rich tactile textures. With original and unique scents, your hands, body, and soul will feel cleansed, nourished and moisturized.