Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque

Luxus Peelinghandschuhe und Schwämme

€4,50 EUR€10,95 EUR
St. inkl. Versand An der Kasse berechnet.
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager Auf Lager Ausverkauft

Endlich sind die Natur-Massageartikel da! Luxus Peelinghandschuhe und Schwämme sind ein Muss für jedes Baderitual und Badezimmern. Luxus Peelinghandschuhe, Massageschwämme, Massagerückenband in dieser Abteilung werden Ihrer Haut erstrahlen lassen und ihr die nötige...

Stil: Rückengurt

Rückengurt
Handschuh
Schwamm
Mitt
Pad
€10,95 EUR
Beschreibung

Endlich sind die Natur-Massageartikel da! Luxus Peelinghandschuhe und Schwämme sind ein Muss für jedes Baderitual und Badezimmern. Luxus Peelinghandschuhe, Massageschwämme, Massagerückenband in dieser Abteilung werden Ihrer Haut erstrahlen lassen und ihr die nötige Entspannung verleihen. Sie eignen sich hervorragend zum entfernen von abgestorbenen Hautresten oder einfach nur zu einer wohltuenden Massage. Die Fasern aus denen sie gemacht werden sind genau richtig (nicht zu rau und auch nicht zu weich).

Diese Produkte finden ihren Platz in jedem SPA und Wellnessbereich oder für Massage. Und was noch wichtig ist! Es handelt sich um Naturprodukte biologisch abbaubar sind und somit unsere Erde schonen. 

Schnappen Sie sich also noch heute Ihren und genießen Sie ein Spa- und Badeerlebnis zu Hause!

Varianten
Stil

Rückengurt, Handschuh, Schwamm, Mitt, Pad

Specs
Made from linen and bamboo.
Versand

Für den Versand Ihrer Bestellungen streben wir 1-2 Werktage an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Bestellungen zu Stoßzeiten 3 Werktage dauern können. Die Standardlieferzeit innerhalb Europas beträgt zwischen 2-5 Tage. Angegebene Versandzeiten verstehen sich nach Versand der Bestellung, nicht am Tag der Bestellung.

Unsere Fulfillment-Zentren befinden sich in Europa, in der Slowakei, in Spanien und im Vereinigten Königreich. Werktage sind Montag - Freitag, 9 - 16 Uhr. (An Feiertagen und Wochenenden geschlossen). Bestellungen werden von Kurieren (DPD, DHL) zwischen 11:30 - 14:00 Uhr abgeholt. Alle Pakete sind in einer nicht gekennzeichneten Verpackung verpackt. 

— Wir bieten FREI Versand (EU-Z1) für alle Bestellungen über 45,- €. 

Zone 1 – Belgien, Frankreich, Italien, Luxemburg, Monaco, Niederlande, San Marino, Vatikanstadt, Liechtenstein, Schweiz, Österreich, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Tschechien, Deutschland, Ungarn, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Zypern, Griechenland, Gibraltar: 6,50 €. (Bis zu 2kg Versandgewicht).

Zone 2 – Dänemark, Estland, Färöer, Finnland, Irland, Kosovo, Lettland, Litauen, Montenegro, Nordmazedonien, Norwegen, Serbien, Schweden, Albanien, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Island: 11,95 €. (Bis zu 1kg Versandgewicht).

Zone 3 – Großbritannien – Standardversand: 6,50 €.

 


Hinweis: Wir können nicht per Kurier an eine Postfachadresse versenden. Bitte setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung, bevor Sie eine Bestellung an eine BFPO-Adresse aufgeben, bei der es sich um eine Kurierlieferung handelt, da die Preise variieren können.

Handgefertigt und großzügig, unsere Produkte sind wirklich umweltfreundlich. Handgefertigt aus den besten und hochwertigsten natürlichen Zutaten. Entdecken Sie eindrucksvolle Düfte und reichhaltige fühlbare Texturen. Mit originellen und einzigartigen Düften fühlen sich Ihre Hände, Ihr Körper und Ihre Seele gereinigt, genährt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt an.

Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Luxury Scrubs & Sponges - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque

Luxury Scrubs & Sponges

€4,50 EUR€10,95 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock

Shop our new luxury scrubs and sponges. Made from linen and bamboo, they are a perfect and very much essential addition to any bathroom and bath rituals. These luxurious bathing accessories, massage, and exfoliating...

Style: Back Strap

Back Strap
Glove
Sponge
Mitt
Pad
€10,95 EUR
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€34,20 €32,90
  • This item: Luxury Scrubs & Sponges €10,95
  • Double Butter Luxury Soap Slices - 100g €7,95
  • Greenman Aromatic Soaps - 100g €5,10
  • Hand-crafted Olive Oil Artisan Soaps €4,95
  • Handcrafted Fragrant Soaps €5,25 €3,95
Description

Shop our new luxury scrubs and sponges. Made from linen and bamboo, they are a perfect and very much essential addition to any bathroom and bath rituals. These luxurious bathing accessories, massage, and exfoliating gloves, and back scrubs have properties blended to create a real feeling of freshness.

Our new luxury scrubs and sponges are ideal for exfoliating, removing dead skin cells, and leaving your skin soft and renewed. Our luxury scrubs and sponges are perfect for spas and massages. These scrubs and sponges are completely biodegradable and therefore environmentally friendly. So grab yours today and enjoy an at-home Spa and bathing experience.

Exfoliation should be in everyone's beauty regimen year-round, but especially in cold climates to keep skin radiant and fresh.

Variants
Style

Back Strap, Glove, Sponge, Mitt, Pad

Specs
Made from linen and bamboo.
Shipping

We aim for 1-2 working days for the despatch of your orders. Please note at the busiest time orders may take 3 working days. Standard delivery time within Europe is between 2-5 days. Shipping times given are after the despatch of the order, not the day of placing.

Our fulfillment center(s) are located within Europe, in Slovakia, Spain, and the UK. Workdays are Monday - Friday, 9 am - 16h. (Closed on Bank Holidays & Weekends). Orders are collected by couriers (DPD, DHL) between 11:30 am - 14h. All packages are packed in unmarked packaging. 

— We offer FREE Shipping (EU - Z1) for all orders over €45,-. 

Zone 1 — Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, San Marino, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Cyprus, Greece, Gibraltar: 6.50€. (Up to 2kg shipping weight).

Zone 2 — Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Sweden, Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Iceland11.95€. (Up to 1kg shipping weight). 

Zone 3 — The UK — Standard Shipping: 6.50€. 

 


Note: We cannot ship to a PO Box address via courier. Please get in touch with us before placing an order to a BFPO address that is a courier delivery as prices will vary.

Handcrafted and generous, our products are genuinely environmentally friendly. Handmade from the finest and highest quality natural ingredients. Discover evocative fragrances and rich tactile textures. With original and unique scents, your hands, body, and soul will feel cleansed, nourished and moisturized.