Sisal Sponges and Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Sisal Sponges and Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Sisal Sponges and Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Sisal Sponges and Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Sisal Sponges and Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Sisal Sponges and Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque

Éponges et gommages en sisal

€6,75 EUR €5,95 EUR ÉCONOMISER €0,80 EUR
Taxe incluses. Livraison calculée à la caisse.
Disponibilité : En stock Pré-commander En rupture de stock

Parfaites pour les centres de spa et de massage, nos éponges et gommages en sisal sont entièrement biodégradables et donc respectueux de l'environnement. Ils ont des propriétés mélangées pour créer une...

Style: Gant

Gant
Star
Coussin
Coussin doux
Coussin rond doux
Gommage du dos
Passer votre commande dans [totalHours] heures %M minutes, pour la recevoir entre et

Fréquemment acheté ensemble

Prix total€35,95 €33,85
  • Cet article : Éponges et gommages en sisal €6,75 €5,95
  • Savon Luxueux au Beurre de Karité et de Cacao - 100g €7,95
  • Savons Aromatiques Greenman - 100g €5,10
  • Savons artisanaux à l'huile d'olive €4,95
  • Savons "Wild" Aromatiques Artisanaux - 100g €5,95
  • Savons Parfumés Artisanaux €5,25 €3,95
La description

Parfaites pour les centres de spa et de massage, nos éponges et gommages en sisal sont entièrement biodégradables et donc respectueux de l'environnement. Ils ont des propriétés mélangées pour créer une véritable sensation de fraîcheur et sont très idéaux pour exfolier, éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau et laisser votre peau douce et renouvelée.

Agave sisalana - La plante est originaire d'Amérique centrale, où sa fibre est utilisée depuis l'époque précolombienne. Les cordes en sisal sont largement utilisées dans la marine et l'agriculture, et d'autres usages industriels. La fibre est également transformée en tapis, brosses et pas seulement éponges et gommages.

L'exfoliation devrait faire partie du programme de beauté de tout le monde toute l'année, mais surtout par temps froid pour garder une peau éclatante et fraîche. Vous allez les adorer !

Variantes
Style

Gant, Star, Coussin, Coussin doux, Coussin rond doux, Gommage du dos

Expédition

On se donne comme objectif 1-2 jours ouvrables pour l'expédition de vos commandes. Veuillez noter qu'aux heures les plus chargées, les commandes peuvent prendre 3 jours ouvrables. Le délai de livraison standard en Europe est compris entre 2-5 jours. Les délais de livraison indiqués sont après l'expédition de la commande et non le jour de la commande.

Nos centres de distribution sont situés en Europe, en Slovaquie, en Espagne et au Royaume-Uni. Les jours ouvrables sont du lundi au vendredi, de 9h00 à 16h00. (Fermé les jours fériés et les week-ends). Les commandes sont récupérées par des coursiers (DPD, DHL) entre 11h30 - 14h. Tous les colis sont emballés dans des emballages non marqués. 

—  Nous offrons GRATUITEMENT la Livraison (UE - Z1) pour toutes les commandes supérieures à €45,-. 

Zone 1 — Belgique, France, Italie, Luxembourg, Monaco, Pays-Bas, Saint-Marin, Cité du Vatican, Liechtenstein, Suisse, Autriche, Bulgarie, Croatie, Tchéquie, Allemagne, Hongrie, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, Chypre, Grèce, Gibraltar : 6.50€. (Jusqu'à 2 kg de poids d'expédition).

Zone 2 — Danemark, Estonie, Îles Féroé, Finlande, Irlande, Kosovo, Lettonie, Lituanie, Monténégro, Macédoine du Nord, Norvège, Serbie, Suède, Albanie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Islande : 11.95 €. (Jusqu'à 1 kg de poids d'expédition).

Zone 3 — Royaume-Uni — Expédition standard : 6.50€. 

 


Remarque : nous ne pouvons pas expédier à une adresse de boîte postale par courrier. Veuillez nous contacter avant de passer une commande à une adresse BFPO qui est une livraison par coursier car les prix peuvent varier.

Fabriqués à la main et généreux, nos produits sont véritablement respectueux de l'environnement. Fait à la main à partir des ingrédients naturels les plus fins et de la plus haute qualité. Découvrez des parfums évocateurs et des textures tactiles riches. Avec des parfums originaux et uniques, vos mains, votre corps et votre âme se sentiront nettoyés, nourris et hydratés.

Sisal Sponges and Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Sisal Sponges and Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Sisal Sponges and Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Sisal Sponges and Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Sisal Sponges and Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque
Sisal Sponges and Scrubs - Bathroom Accessories - Aromanesque

Sisal Sponges and Scrubs

€6,75 EUR €5,95 EUR SAVE €0,80 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock

Perfect for spa and massage centers, our Sisal Sponges and Scrubs are completely biodegradable and therefore environmentally friendly. They have properties blended to create a real feeling of freshness and are...

Style: Glove

Glove
Star
Cushion
Soft Cushion
Soft Round Cushion
Back Scrub
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€35,95 €33,85
  • This item: Sisal Sponges and Scrubs €6,75 €5,95
  • Double Butter Luxury Soap Slices - 100g €7,95
  • Greenman Aromatic Soaps - 100g €5,10
  • Hand-crafted Olive Oil Artisan Soaps €4,95
  • Handcrafted Aromatic Wild Soaps - 100g €5,95
  • Handcrafted Fragrant Soaps €5,25 €3,95
Description

Perfect for spa and massage centers, our Sisal Sponges and Scrubs are completely biodegradable and therefore environmentally friendly. They have properties blended to create a real feeling of freshness and are very ideal for exfoliating, removing dead skin cells, and leaving your skin soft and renewed.

Agave sisalana - The plant is native to Central America, where its fiber has been used since pre-Columbian times. Sisal ropes are widely used in marine and agricultural, and other industrial use. The fiber is also made into rugs, brushes, and not just sponges and scrubs.

Exfoliation should be in everyone's beauty regime all year round but especially in cold weather to keep skin looking radiant and fresh. You will love them!

Variants
Style

Glove, Star, Cushion, Soft Cushion, Soft Round Cushion, Back Scrub

Shipping

We aim for 1-2 working days for the despatch of your orders. Please note at the busiest time orders may take 3 working days. Standard delivery time within Europe is between 2-5 days. Shipping times given are after the despatch of the order, not the day of placing.

Our fulfillment center(s) are located within Europe, in Slovakia, Spain, and the UK. Workdays are Monday - Friday, 9 am - 16h. (Closed on Bank Holidays & Weekends). Orders are collected by couriers (DPD, DHL) between 11:30 am - 14h. All packages are packed in unmarked packaging. 

— We offer FREE Shipping (EU - Z1) for all orders over €45,-. 

Zone 1 — Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, San Marino, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Cyprus, Greece, Gibraltar: 6.50€. (Up to 2kg shipping weight).

Zone 2 — Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Sweden, Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Iceland11.95€. (Up to 1kg shipping weight). 

Zone 3 — The UK — Standard Shipping: 6.50€. 

 


Note: We cannot ship to a PO Box address via courier. Please get in touch with us before placing an order to a BFPO address that is a courier delivery as prices will vary.

Handcrafted and generous, our products are genuinely environmentally friendly. Handmade from the finest and highest quality natural ingredients. Discover evocative fragrances and rich tactile textures. With original and unique scents, your hands, body, and soul will feel cleansed, nourished and moisturized.