FAQs

Need help? We've got you covered. On this page you can find the answers to our most frequently asked questions.

Non, vous n'en avez pas besoin. Vous pouvez faire des achats et payer en tant qu'invité à tout moment.

Cependant, en créant un compte avec nous, cela vous permettra de commander rapidement sans avoir à saisir vos coordonnées à chaque fois que vous magasinez avec nous, et vous pouvez bien sûr profiter immédiatement de tous vos avantages.

Vous pouvez vous inscrire dès maintenant — ici, et obtenez 10 % de réduction. Vous pouvez rejoindre notre programme d'adhésion et gagner des récompenses. Par exemple, si vous parrainez un ami qui fait un achat, vous gagnerez tous les deux des récompenses. Inscrivez-vous maintenant et commencez à gagner des récompenses pour profiter de votre adhésion avec Aromanesque.

Veuillez cliquer sur — Connexion/Inscription. Vous pouvez ensuite vous inscrire pour créer votre compte : renseignez vos données personnelles, votre email valide et un mot de passe fort de votre choix. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation dans votre boîte, sinon dans vos spams, car cela pourrait arriver !

En tant qu'utilisateur enregistré, vous pouvez profiter de tous les avantages de votre adhésion : vous pouvez être les premiers à profiter de nos promotions ! De temps en temps, nous vous enverrons l'inspiration. Nous vous informerons d'abord sur nos nouveaux produits. Promis, nous ne spammons pas et ne vendons jamais vos coordonnées.

Si vous commandez au-dessus d'un certain montant minimum, nous prendrons en charge vos frais d'expédition.

Recherchez les articles que vous souhaitez et ajoutez-les à votre panier. Lorsque vous avez terminé, rendez-vous dans votre panier, puis passez à la caisse. Veuillez vérifier et vous assurer que toutes les informations que vous avez fournies sont correctes avant de confirmer vos achats et votre paiement.

Normalement, vous pourrez ajouter les éléments de votre choix tant qu'ils seront disponibles. Il peut arriver que le dernier article se trouve dans le panier d'achat de quelqu'un d'autre et que le statut de l'article soit indiqué comme « Temporairement indisponible ».

Nous nous efforçons de conserver le approvisionnements aussi ininterrompus que possible. En raison de l'ampleur des opérations impliquées dans la continuité de l'approvisionnement des stocks, nous ne pouvons cependant pas garantir que tous les articles seront disponibles sur commande.

Nous acceptons les paiements via PayPal et toutes les principales cartes de crédit et de débit telles que Mastercard, VISA, Maestro et American Express. Vous pouvez payer avec tous les principaux portefeuilles électroniques (Apple Pay, Google Pay) et Shop Pay.

Nous proposons également des paiements locaux, tels que Klarna Pay later ou Pay Now, iDEAL, Bancontact, et eps-Überweisung.

Nous travaillons et visons à ajouter plus de méthodes de paiement pour rendre le paiement facile, fluide et sécurisé pour nos clients.

Nous voulons que vous soyez satisfait de votre achat. Bien entendu, il peut arriver accidentellement que vous fassiez un mauvais choix ou que vous changiez d'avis.

Après avoir passé votre commande, nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas l'annuler une fois qu'elle a été traitée. Après réception de vos produits, vous pouvez bien entendu demander un retour. Veuillez consulter notre politique de retour.

Conseil : veuillez vérifier votre commande avant de la passer.

Cliquez sur le champ « Ajouter un coupon » dans votre panier, remplissez le code du coupon / bon avant de procéder au paiement.
— Le code de coupon fonctionnera sur la page de paiement.

Veuillez noter que nous ne pouvons pas appliquer manuellement le code de coupon à votre commande si vous avez manqué de le saisir lors du paiement. Veuillez vous assurer que toutes les informations sont correctes avant de confirmer votre achat.

D'une manière générale, le coût des envois dépend du poids et du volume du colis, du pays de destination et du type de transporteur.

Nous pouvons expédier dans le monde entier. Les commandes vers le Royaume-Uni, n'importe où dans l'UE et les destinations mondiales populaires peuvent être passées via le panier. Pour les prix des envois ne figurant pas sur la page de livraison, veuillez nous contacter.

— Veuillez consulter nos conditions générales et nos pages d'expédition.

Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item's price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs could be prior to making a purchase. (Especially if your are outside the EU.)

After you have placed your order, you will receive an acknowledgement e-mail from us to confirm that your orders have been received. Tip: please check your spam as well. It might happen that the e-mail goes there.

However, do note that your order will only be shipped when your credit card or your payment method has been approved, as well as your billing and delivery address are verified. Alternatively, you may check the status of your order in — "My Account" if you are a registered user.

Nous n'offrons pas actuellement de service d'emballage cadeau. Les commandes sont emballées dans des emballages neufs et recyclés non marqués. Les produits de salle de bain tels que les savons et les bombes de bain sont fournis avec la liste des ingrédients.

Nous visons 1-2 jours ouvrables pour l'expédition de vos commandes. Veuillez noter qu'au moment le plus chargé, les commandes peuvent prendre jusqu'à 3 jours ouvrables pour être expédiées. Les commandes seront livrées sous 3 à 5 jours ouvrés en règle générale. Veuillez garder à l'esprit qu'il peut y avoir un léger retard surtout pendant la situation actuelle de Covid19. Veuillez donc prévoir jusqu'à 7 jours ouvrables pour la livraison. Merci pour votre compréhension.

Après le Brexit et pour éviter les droits de douane, nous livrons nos clients de l'UE exclusivement depuis nos entrepôts en Slovaquie et/ou en Espagne, en fonction du niveau de stock. Si un produit commandé n'est pas en stock, nous remboursons généralement la commande. Nous pouvons livrer l'intégralité de votre commande un peu plus tard que d'habitude en deux colis (dans certains cas), cependant, une partie peut arriver plus tôt que le reste de votre commande. Nous mettrons bien entendu tout en œuvre pour que vos colis soient livrés en même temps et le plus rapidement possible, dans un délai de 3 à 5 jours. Veuillez garder un œil sur vos codes de suivi.

— Veuillez noter que nous ne livrons pas les jours fériés et les week-ends.

— Plus de détails peuvent être trouvés dans nos pages de politiques. Veuillez les lire attentivement !

Si vous recevez des marchandises défectueuses ou endommagées à l'arrivée, vous devez nous en informer dans les 48 heures suivant la réception de votre commande par e-mail ou sur la page Contactez-nous.< /p>

Veuillez nous contacter en décrivant le type et l'étendue du défaut/dommage et nous vous indiquerons la marche à suivre. Mais en bref, pour tout article d'une valeur supérieure à 15 €, nous exigeons des preuves photographiques et/ou vidéo de tout dommage visible, plutôt qu'un retour - dans certains cas.

Si les dommages sont vérifiés, nous remplacerons l'article dans les 3 jours ouvrables sans frais supplémentaires pour vous et vous serez remboursé de tous les frais de transport raisonnables encourus par le retour (si les marchandises endommagées - dans certains cas - doivent nous être retournés par le destinataire !)

Si vous êtes éligible à un remboursement, nous vous rembourserons selon le mode de paiement que vous avez utilisé lors du paiement initial de votre commande. Le montant du remboursement sera le montant total que vous avez payé pour la commande particulière ou une fraction de celle-ci, selon la nature du défaut en cause.

Veuillez noter qu'il est de votre responsabilité de nous informer de tout changement apporté à votre adresse e-mail PayPal, si vous l'avez utilisée pour payer votre commande.

— Le traitement des remboursements peut prendre jusqu'à 10 jours ouvrables.

Bien que tous les efforts soient faits pour mettre à jour régulièrement les images des produits, les images des produits sont à à des fins d'illustration et peuvent différer du produit réel ! Veuillez noter qu'il y aura des variations de couleurs concernant les produits fabriqués à partir de matériaux naturels (ex. Savons).

Aucun remplacement ne sera effectué si un client n'est pas satisfait de la couleur de tout produit qui est répertorié comme ayant des couleurs variables dans la description. Si un client souhaite retourner un article de couleurs différentes en raison de sa couleur, il doit être retourné conformément à la procédure de retour et un remboursement complet sera accordé pour le coût d'origine de l'article. — Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué pour les frais de transport impliqués !

All of our products intended for cosmetic use are certified and tested as required by law. — Ingredients list for any of these items is available on our store and/or upon request. Do not hesitate to contact us for any details you might need.

We highly recommends that end users of these products perform a patch test before using any cosmetic product for the first time, and periodically thereafter as allergies can develop from the repeated use of ANY cosmetic product!

Nous faisons tous les efforts raisonnables pour nous assurer que les informations sur ce site Web sont exactes et à jour.

— Le contenu ici est destiné à fournir des informations générales et les utilisateurs sont invités à demander des conseils juridiques supplémentaires avant d'agir ou de s'appuyer sur le contenu.

— Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les pertes et/ou dommages pouvant résulter de l'utilisation des informations contenues sur ce site.

Aromanesque ne pourra être tenu responsable pour tout décès ou blessure corporelle résultant d'une mauvaise utilisation des biens promus sur ce site Web et annoncés ailleurs sur d'autres plateformes.

Tous les produits fournis par Aromanesque ont une période de garantie du fabricant de 24 mois à compter de la date de livraison des marchandises (sauf indication contraire et hors consommables). Cette garantie n'affecte pas vos droits statutaires en tant que consommateur.

— Veuillez noter que la garantie ne vous couvre pas pour les défauts des marchandises résultant d'une usure normale, d'un dommage intentionnel, d'un accident, d'une négligence de votre part ou tout tiers, utiliser autrement que conformément à son utilisation prévue.

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Ajouter à la liste d'enviesParcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier d'achat
Livraison gratuite pour toute commande supérieure à [money]
Vous y êtes presque, ajoutez [money] pour obtenir une livraison gratuite!
Congratulations! Vous obtenez la livraison gratuite!

Votre panier est vide.

Retour à la boutique

Ajouter un message à votre commandeEditer la note de votre commande
Calculer les frais de port
Ajouter un code de réduction

Calculer les frais de port

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement

Aromanesque | FAQ's

Need help? We've got you covered. On this page you can find the answers to most frequently asked questions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Do I need to open a membership account?

No, you don’t need to. You can make purchases and check out as a guest any time.

However, by setting up an account with us, it will allow you to order quickly without having to enter your details every time you shop with us, and you can of course immediately enjoy all your benefits.

You can sign up right now — here, and get 10% off. You can join our membership program and earn rewards. For example, if you refer a friend who makes a purchase, you will both of you gain rewards. Join now and start earning rewards to enjoy your membership with Aromanesque.

How do I create an account?

Please click on — Login/Register. You can then register to create your account: fill in with your personal details, your valid email, and a strong password of your choice. You will receive a confirmation e-mail in your box, if not in your spam, as this might happen!

As a registered user, you are able to enjoy all the benefits of your membership: you can be the first to enjoy our promotions! Occasionally, we will send you inspiration. We will inform you first about our new products. Promise, we do not spam and do never sell your details.

If you order above a certain minimum amount, we will pay for your shipping costs.

How do I order?

Look to find the items you want and add it to your shopping cart. When you have finished, proceed to your shopping cart, and then check out. Please check and ensure that all information you provided is correct before confirming your purchases and payment.

I have problems adding items to my shopping cart...

Normally, you will be able to add the items of your choice as long as they are available. There could be an instance where the last item is in someone else’s shopping cart hence the status of the item is reflected as “Temporarily Unavailable”.

We make every effort to keep the supplies as uninterrupted as possible. Due to the large scale of operations involved in the continuity of stock supply, we cannot though guarantee all items will be available to order.

How do I pay for my orders?

We accept payments via PayPal and all major credit and debit cards such as Mastercard, VISA, Maestro, and American Express. You can pay with all main e-Wallets (Apple Pay, Google Pay) and Shop Pay.

We offer some local payments as well, such as Klarna Pay later or Pay Now, iDEAL, Bancontact, and eps-Überweisung.

We work and aim to add more payment methods to make the check out easy, smooth, and secure for our customers.

What should I do if I ordered something incorrectly?

We want you to be satisfied with your purchase. Of course, it may accidentally happen that you make the incorrect choice, or change your mind.

After placing your order, unfortunately we are unable to cancel it once it has been processed. After receiving your products, you can of course ask for a return. Please check our return policy.

Tip: please check your order before placing it.

I have a discount code, how can I use it?

Click on the “Add A Coupon” field in your Shopping Cart, fill in the coupon code / voucher before proceeding to check out.
— Coupon code will work on checkout page.

Please note that we are unable to manually apply the voucher code to your order if you have missed keying it during check out. Kindly ensure that all information is correct before confirming your purchase.

Which countries do you ship to and how much does shipping cost?

Generally speaking, the cost of shipments depends on the weight and volume of the package, the destination country and the type of courier.

We are able to ship worldwide. Orders to the UK, anywhere within the EU and popular world destinations can be placed through the shopping cart. For prices for shipments not on the delivery page please contact us. 

— Please check our policy terms and shipping pages.

What are the international taxes, duties, etc. that I have to pay?

Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item's price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs could be prior to making a purchase. (Especially if your are outside the EU.)

How will I know if my order is confirmed?

After you have placed your order, you will receive an acknowledgement e-mail from us to confirm that your orders have been received. Tip: please check your spam as well. It might happen that the e-mail goes there.

However, do note that your order will only be shipped when your credit card or your payment method has been approved, as well as your billing and delivery address are verified. Alternatively, you may check the status of your order in — "My Account" if you are a registered user.

Packaging? Can you gift wrap my orders?

We do not currently offer a gift wrapping service. Orders are packed in unmarked new and recycled packaging. Bathroom products such as soaps and bath bombs come with the ingredients list.

How long does it take to receive my order?

We aim for 1-2 working days for dispatch of your orders. Please note at the busiest time orders may take up 3 working days to dispatch. Orders will be delivered within 3 to 5 working days, generally speaking. Please bear in mind there may be a slight delay especially during the current situation of Covid19. So please allow up to 7 working days for delivery. Thanks for your understanding.

After Brexit and to avoid custom duties, we deliver our EU customers exclusively from our warehouses in Slovakia and/or Spain, depending on the stock level. If an ordered product is not in stock, we generally refund the order. We might deliver your entire order a little later than usual in two parcels, (in some cases), however, one part may arrive sooner than the rest of your order. We will of course do everything we can to get your parcels delivered at the same time and as quickly as possible, within 3 - 5 days. Please keep an eye on your tracking code(s).

— Please note that we do not deliver on public holidays and week-ends.

What happens if an item arrives faulty, or damaged in transit?

— More details can be found in our policies pages. Please read them carefully!

If you receive goods that are faulty or damaged on arrival, you must notify us within 48 hours of receipt of your order via email or Contact Us page.

Please contact us describing the type and extent of the fault/damage and we will advise you how to proceed. But in short, for any item over €15,- in value, we require photographic and/or video evidence of any visible damage, rather than a return - in some cases.

If the damage is verified, we will replace the item within 3 working days at no additional cost to you and you will be reimbursed for any reasonable carriage charge incurred by the return (if the damaged goods - in some cases - are to be returned to us by the recipient!)

How about Refunds?

If you are eligible for a refund, we will refund you back to the method of payment you used when you originally paid for your order. The refund amount will be the total amount you have paid for the particular order or a fraction of this, depending on the nature of the fault at hand.

Please note: it is your responsibility to advise us of any changes to your PayPal email address, if you have used it to pay your order.

— Refunds can take up to 10 working days to process.

Product images & Descriptions

All though all efforts are made to update product images on a regular basis, product images are for illustrative purposes and may differ from the actual product! Please note there will be variations in colors pertaining to products manufactured from natural materials (ex. Soaps).

No replacements will be made if a customer is dissatisfied with the color of any product which is listed as having varying colors in the description. If a customer wishes to return a varying colors item due to its color, it should be returned in line with the returns procedure and a refund in full will be given for the original item cost. — No refund will be made for carriage fees involved!

Cosmetic Goods & Ingredients

All of our products intended for cosmetic use are certified and tested as required by law. — Ingredients list for any of these items is available on our store and/or upon request. Do not hesitate to contact us for any details you might need.

We highly recommends that end users of these products perform a patch test before using any cosmetic product for the first time, and periodically thereafter as allergies can develop from the repeated use of ANY cosmetic product!

Misuse of Goods & Cosmetics Disclaimer

We make every reasonable effort to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up-to-date.

— The material here is intended to provide general information and users are advised to seek further legal guidance before acting or relying on the contents.

— We disclaim all liability for loss and/or damage that may result from the use of information contained on this site.

Aromanesque will not be held responsible for any death or personal injuries that occur from the misuse of goods promoted on this website and advertised elsewhere on other platforms.