Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Crème solaire minérale Aromanesque SPF30 pour visage et corps - 150 ml

Crème solaire minérale Aromanesque SPF30 pour visage et corps - 150 ml

Crème solaire minérale, UVA+UVB à large spectre

Prix habituel €34,95 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €34,95 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Protégez votre peau des rayons UV nocifs avec la crème solaire minérale Aromanesque SPF30 . Notre formule végétalienne à base de minéraux offre une défense à large spectre contre les rayons UVA/UVB, tout en prévenant le vieillissement prématuré. Testé pour sa résistance à l'eau, il laisse la peau protégée, hydratée et lisse. Appliquer généreusement sur le visage et le corps avant l'exposition au soleil et réappliquer si nécessaire pour une protection toute la journée.

ATTENTION : la crème n'assure pas une protection à 100% contre les rayons UVA/UVB. L'exposition prolongée au soleil constitue une menace sérieuse pour la santé, évitez-la même lorsque vous utilisez un écran solaire.

> Végétalien

> Sans gluten

> Sans noix

Type de peau

  • Tous types de peau

Caractéristiques

Défense UV, Protection longue durée, Résistance à l'eau

Parfums

Arôme frais de fleur épanouie aux notes aquatiques sur fond vert, aromatique et boisé

Ingrédients clés

Jus d'aloès, extrait de baies, extrait de fruits

INCI

Oxyde de zinc, jus de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe)*, carbonate de dicaprylyle, laurate d'isoamyle, lécithine, ricinoléate de polyglycéryl-3, glycérine, butylène glycol, olivate de sorbitan, huile de son d'Oryza Sativa (riz), huile végétale, graines d'Helianthus Annuus (tournesol) Cire, cire de son d'Oryza Sativa (riz), cire de fruit Rhus Succedanea, parfum, chlorure de sodium, gomme de xanthane, caprylate de sorbitan, acide citrique, propanediol, triglycéride caprylique/caprique, acide polyhydroxystéarique, caprylylglycol, acide benzoïque, tocophérol, palmitate d'ascorbyle, Aqua, extrait de fruit d'Hippophae Rhamnoides (argousier)*, extrait de fruit de Rubus Idaeus (framboise)*, phytate de sodium, acide isostéarique, polyricinoléate de polyglycéryl-3, propylène glycol, linalol, limonène, citral

*Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Comment utiliser?

Appliquer généreusement avant l'exposition au soleil sur toutes les zones du corps exposées et réappliquer toutes les deux heures, ou plus fréquemment si vous nagez, transpirez ou vous essuyez, pour maintenir une protection efficace.

ATTENTION : la crème n'assure pas une protection à 100% contre les rayons UVA/UVB. L'exposition prolongée au soleil constitue une menace sérieuse pour la santé, évitez-la même lorsque vous utilisez un écran solaire.

Durabilité

Tous les produits Aromanesque sont certifiés Naturels et Biologiques selon le référentiel international COSMOS par ECOCERT appliquant le concept de formulation verte. Nos installations sont toutes situées en Europe et utilisent de l'électricité 100 % verte provenant de sources d'énergie renouvelables. Il n'y a aucun ingrédient OGM dans les produits. Toutes nos formules sont créées de manière éthique, exemptes de produits chimiques nocifs et de polluants environnementaux potentiels, respectueuses de la peau et biodégradables. Tous nos emballages sont respectueux de l’environnement, recyclables et fabriqués à partir de matériaux sans BPA.

Nous créons des produits éco-responsables selon nos valeurs de durabilité que nous défendons et diffusons dans le monde.

Expédition

Nous visons 1 à 2 jours ouvrables pour l'expédition de vos commandes. Veuillez noter qu'aux heures les plus chargées, les commandes peuvent prendre 3 jours ouvrables. Le délai de livraison standard en Europe est de 2 à 5 jours. Les délais de livraison indiqués sont après l'expédition de la commande et non le jour de la passation.

Nos centres de distribution sont situés en Europe, en Lettonie. Les jours ouvrables sont du lundi au vendredi, de 9h00 à 16h00. (Fermé les jours fériés et les week-ends). Les commandes sont récupérées par les services de la poste de Lettonie, DPD ou DHL. Tous les colis sont emballés dans des emballages non marqués.

— Nous offrons la livraison GRATUITE (UE) pour toutes les commandes de plus de 50 €,-.

Remarque : nous ne pouvons pas expédier aux adresses de boîtes postales. On ne peut pas se permettre d'envoyer des produits de soin de la peau dans un environnement peu fiable, comme vous pouvez le comprendre.

Afficher tous les détails
Nature by NB

Crème solaire minérale Aromanesque SPF30 pour visage et corps - 150 ml > Naturel et Bio

Crème solaire minérale, UVA+UVB à large spectre

Pour le bien de vos cheveux, de votre peau, de votre corps et de votre esprit, nous sélectionnons toujours les meilleurs ingrédients naturels et biologiques certifiés Ecocert et les mélangeons pour vous apporter les formules efficaces les plus avancées.

QFP

Quelle proportion des ingrédients du produit sont naturels et biologiques ?

Cela varie d'une formule à l'autre; pour la réponse la plus précise, veuillez vous référer à la description du produit. Cependant, une formule certifiée naturelle contient généralement au moins 95 % d'ingrédients naturels.

En revanche, une formule certifiée biologique doit contenir au moins 95 % d'ingrédients naturels dans l'ensemble, 10 % issus de l'agriculture biologique et 95 % de tous les ingrédients d'origine végétale.

Les produits Aromanesque sont-ils vegan ?

A l'exception de quelques formules qui contiennent de la lanoline et de la cire d'abeille, la majorité des produits Aromanesque sont vegan. La lanoline et la cire d'abeille utilisées dans nos formules sont fabriquées de manière strictement réglementée car tous nos produits ont obtenu la certification ECOCERT. Chaque étape du processus est passée au crible pour s'assurer que les animaux ne sont en aucun cas blessés, de l'élevage de moutons et de l'apiculture à la façon dont les ingrédients sont obtenus.

Les parfums des produits sont-ils naturels ?

Oui! Nous n'utilisons pas de parfums artificiels. Sans l'utilisation de phtalates ou d'autres conservateurs synthétiques, toutes nos compositions de parfum sont 100 % entièrement végétaliennes et sont soigneusement élaborées à partir d'ingrédients aromatiques naturels.

Quelle est la durée de conservation des produits Aromanesque ?

Cela varie d'une formule à l'autre, mais en règle générale, la plupart des produits ont une durée de conservation de 2 ans après la production. Les produits que vous recevrez seront valables au moins 6 mois, mais généralement de 12 à 24 mois.

Les produits sont valables de trois à vingt quatre mois après ouverture. Soyez assuré, cependant, que l'emballage comprend également une date de péremption.

Vos produits sont-ils certifiés COSMOS Ecocert ?

Conformément à la norme mondiale COSMOS, tous les produits Aromanesque sont en effet certifiés Naturels et Biologiques par ECOCERT Greenlife.

Les produits contiennent-ils des allergènes ?

Les ingrédients Limonène, Linalool, Citral, Citronellol, Géraniol et Eugénol sont les allergènes les plus fréquemment retrouvés dans les produits. Les ingrédients de chaque produit sont répertoriés en détail sur sa page produit; veuillez comparer la liste à celle-ci pour repérer les allergènes potentiels.

Les produits Aromanesque sont-ils sûrs à utiliser pendant la grossesse ?

Bien que tous nos produits soient fabriqués avec des ingrédients sains et soient soigneusement testés pour leur sécurité, ils n'ont pas été spécifiquement testés sur les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes. Nous conseillons aux femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent de discuter de toute préoccupation concernant la liste des ingrédients d'un produit avec leur médecin.

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Aromanesque Mineral Sunscreen SPF30 for Face & Body - 150Ml

Aromanesque Mineral Sunscreen SPF30 for Face & Body - 150Ml

Mineral sunscreen, Broad-spectrum UVA+UVB

Regular price €34,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Protect your skin from harmful UV rays with Aromanesque Mineral Sunscreen SPF30. Our vegan, mineral-based formula provides broad-spectrum defense against UVA/UVB rays, while preventing premature aging. Tested for water resistance, it leaves skin protected, hydrated, and smooth. Apply liberally to face and body before sun exposure and reapply as needed for all-day protection.

WARNING: the cream doesn’t ensure 100% protection against UVA/UVB rays. Extended sun exposure is a serious health threat, avoid it even while using sunscreen.

> Vegan

> Gluten Free

> Nut Free

Skin Type

  • All skin types

Star Features

UV defence, Long-lasting protection, Water resistance

Fragrances

Fresh blooming flower aroma with aquatic notes on green, aromatic and woody background

Key ingredients

Aloe Juice, Berry Extract, Fruit Extract

INCI

Zinc Oxide, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Juice*, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Isoamyl Laurate, Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-3 Ricinoleate, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Sorbitan Olivate, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Vegetable Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Wax, Rhus Succedanea Fruit Wax, Parfum, Sodium Chloride, Xanthan Gum, Sorbitan Caprylate, Citric Acid, Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Benzoic Acid, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Aqua, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Fruit Extract*, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract*, Sodium Phytate, Isostearic Acid, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Propylene Glycol, Linalool, Limonene, Citral

* Ingredients from organic farming

How to use

Apply liberally before sun exposure to all exposed body areas and reapply every two hours, or more frequently if swimming, perspiring, or toweling, to maintain effective protection.

WARNING: the cream doesn’t ensure 100% protection against UVA/UVB rays. Extended sun exposure is a serious health threat, avoid it even while using sunscreen.

Sustainability

All Aromanesque products are certified Natural and Organic according to the international COSMOS standard by ECOCERT applying the concept of green formulation. Our facilities are all situated in Europe and use 100% green electricity from renewable energy sources. There are no GMO ingredients within the products. All of our formulas are ethically created, free of harmful chemicals and potential environmental pollutants, skin-friendly, and biodegradable. All our packaging is environmentally friendly, is recyclable and made of BPA-free materials.

We create eco-conscious products according to our values of sustainability that we defend and spread to the world.

Shipping

We aim for 1-2 working days for the despatch of your orders. Please note at the busiest time orders may take 3 working days. Standard delivery time within Europe is between 2-5 days. Shipping times given are after the despatch of the order, not the day of placing.

Our fulfillment center(s) are located in Europe, in Latvia. Workdays are Monday - Friday, 9 am - 16h. (Closed on Bank Holidays & Weekends). Orders are collected by Latvian Postal Service, DPD or DHL. All packages are packed in unmarked packaging. 

— We offer FREE Shipping (EU) for all orders over €50,-. 

Note: We cannot ship to PO Boxes addresses. It is a risky business to send skincare products to an unreliable environment, as you may understand.

 

View full details
Aromanesque | Things of Beauty. Ecocert-certified Natural and Organic Skincare and Beauty Products

Aromanesque Mineral Sunscreen SPF30 for Face & Body - 150Ml > Natural and Organic

Mineral sunscreen, Broad-spectrum UVA+UVB

To benefit your hair, skin, body and mind, we always pick the best Ecocert-certified natural and organic ingredients and blend them to bring you the most advanced effective formulas.

FAQs

What proportion of the product's ingredients are natural and organic?

This varies from formula to formula; for the most accurate response, please refer to the product description. However, a natural certified formula typically contains at least 95% natural ingredients.

In contrast, an organic certified formula must have at least 95% natural ingredients overall, 10% from organic farming, and 95% of all plant-based ingredients.

Are Aromanesque products vegan?

With the exception of a few formulas that contain lanolin and beeswax, the majority of Aromanesque products are vegan. The lanolin and beeswax used in our formulas are made in a manner that is strictly regulated because all of our products have earned the ECOCERT certification. Every step of the process is scrutinized to make sure that animals are not harmed in any way, from sheep farming and beekeeping to how the ingredients are obtained.

The scents in the products are they natural?

Yes! We do not use artificial fragrances. Without the use of phthalates or other synthetic preservatives, all of our fragrance compositions are 100% entirely vegan and are carefully crafted using natural aromatic ingredients.

What is the shelf life of Aromanesque products?

This varies from formula to formula, but generally speaking, most products have a 2-year shelf life after production. The products you receive will be valid for at least 6 months, but typically 12 to 24 months.

The products are valid for three to twenty four months after opening. Rest assured, however, that the packaging also includes an expiration date.

Are your products COSMOS Ecocert-certified?

In accordance with the global COSMOS standard, all Aromanesque products are indeed Natural and Organic Certified by ECOCERT Greenlife.

Do the products contain any allergens?

The ingredients Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, and Eugenol are the most frequently found allergens in products. Each product's ingredients are listed in detail on its product page; please compare the list to it to spot any potential allergens.

Are Aromanesque products safe to use during pregnancy?

Although all of our products are made with healthy ingredients and are thoroughly tested for safety, they have not been specifically tested on expectant or nursing mothers. We advise pregnant or nursing women to discuss any concerns regarding a product's ingredients list with their doctor.